2022-23 Season

California State University, Fresno • Concert Hall

Adam Golka

Sunday, September 11, 2022
3:00PM
“ …brilliant technique and real emotional depth… ”(The Washington Post)

Yunchan Lim

Friday, October 14, 2022
7:30PM
“… an enormous talent to watch… ”(The Dallas Morning News)

Vadym Kholodenko

Friday, November 4, 2022
7:30PM
“…absorbing melodic shading and glittering passage work… ”(The Philadelphia Inquirer)

Anne-Marie McDermott

Sunday, January 8, 2023
3:00PM
“…her playing: electric in its eagerness but always poised, never out of control… ”(The New York Times)

Nicole Keller (Organ)

Sunday, February 5, 2023
3:00PM
“…player with outstanding technique and fine musical sensibilities… ”(The Chicago Crusader)

Marc-André Hamelin

Friday, February 24, 2023
7:30PM
“…a performer of near-superhuman technical prowess… ”(The New York Times)

Roman Rabinovich

Friday, March 17, 2023
7:30PM
“…crisp rhythmic bite and abundant colorings… ”(The New York Times)

Andrea Lucchesini

Friday, April 28, 2023
7:30PM
“…exceptional delicacy and restraint… ”(Gramophone)

Special Events

Alexander String Quartet

Sunday, October 9, 2022
3:00PM
“ …a major artistic presence…”
(Andreas Werz)

Master Class with
Marc-André Hamelin

Thursday, February 23, 2023
3:00PM
“ …a performer of near-superhuman technical prowess…”
(The New York Times)